Professors and Lecturers
Name Room e-mail Phone
Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld (Institutsleiter) 12-04.1 dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu 608-43553
Prof. Dr. Margarete Mühlleitner 12-13 margarete.muehlleitner@kit.edu 608-46366
Prof. Dr. Frans R. Klinkhamer 12-09 frans.klinkhamer@kit.edu 608-42083
PD Dr. Stefan Gieseke 12-10 stefan.gieseke@kit.edu 608-43581
Scientific staff
Name Room e-mail Phone
Dr. Francisco Campanario (Guest) 12-03 francisco.campanario@kit.edu 608-46713
Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov 12-16 viacheslav.emelyanov@kit.edu 608-42082
Dr. Stefan Liebler 12-03 stefan.liebler@kit.edu 608-46713
Dr. Hendrik Mantler (IKP) 12-08 hendrik.mantler@kit.edu 608-47028
Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP) 12-14 shruti.patel@kit.edu 608-43584
Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP) 12-16 jose.queiruga@kit.edu 608-47082
PD Dr. Michael Rauch 12-08 michael.rauch@kit.edu 608-47028
Dr. Marco Sekulla 12-06 marco.sekulla@kit.edu 608-43580
Dr. Florian Staub (IKP) 12-06 florian.staub@kit.edu 608-43580
Secretary
Name Room e-mail Phone
Renate Weiß 12-05 renate.weiss@kit.edu 608-42081
GK-Secretary
Name Room e-mail Phone
Isabelle Junge 11-09 gk@kceta.kit.edu 608-44707
PhD students
Name Room e-mail Phone
M.Sc. Philipp Basler 12-17 philipp.basler@kit.edu 608-43583
M.Sc. Patrick Kirchgaeßer 12-11 patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu 608-43579
M.Sc. Marcel Krause 12-14 marcel.krause@kit.edu 608-43584
M.Sc. Xuewen Liu 12-07 xuewen.liu@kit.edu 608-46364
M.Sc. Jonas Müller 12-17 jonas.mueller@kit.edu 608-43583
M.Sc. Radek Podskubka 12-06 radek.podskubka@kit.edu 608-43584
M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore 12-11 emma.dore@kit.edu 608-43579
M.Sc. Ziliang Wang 12-07 ziliang.weng@kit.edu 608-46364
Master Students
Name Room e-mail Phone
B.Sc. Lukas Fritz 12-12 lukas.fritz@student.kit.edu 608-44208
B.Sc. Martin Gabelmann 12-17 martin.gabelmann@kit.edu 608-43583
B.Sc. Alexander Jesser 12-12 alexander.jesser@student.kit.edu 608-44208
B.Sc. Tigran Saidnia 12-12 tigran.saidnia@student.kit.edu 608-44208
B.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert 12-12 heiko.schaefer-siebert@student.kit.edu 608-44208
B.Sc. David Sudermann 12-12 david.sudermann@student.kit.edu 608-44208
B.Sc. Christophe Theiss 12-12 christophe.theiss@student.kit.edu 608-44208
This website uses cookies for visitor traffic analysis. By using the website, you agree with storing the cookies on your computer.More information