Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

  • Dr. Christoph Adam
  • MS Sudha Ahuja
  • Dr. Hamzeh Alavirad (E-Mail: hamzeh.alavirad#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Abdesslam Arhrib
  • Dr. Ken Arnold (E-Mail: arnold#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Yasmin Anstruther (E-Mail: anstruther#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Manuel Bähr
  • Dr. Julien Baglio (E-Mail: julien.baglio#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Johannes Bellm (E-Mail: johannes.bellm#kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Stefan Berge
  • Dr. Gerold Betschart
  • Dipl.-Chem. Dipl.-Phys. Stephan Graf Bernadotte af Wisborg
  • Dipl.-Phys. Christopher Bignamini
  • Dr. Torsten Blank
  • Dr. Giuseppe Bozzi
  • Dr. Oliver Brein
  • Dipl.-Phys. Martin Brieg
  • Dr. Michael Czakon
  • Dr. Luca D'Errico (E-Mail: derrico#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Thi Nhung Dao (E-Mail: thi.dao#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Kai-Peer Diener
  • Dr. Abdelhak Djouadi
  • Dr. Volker Driesen (E-Mail: volker.driesen#sap-ag.de)
  • Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov (E-Mail: slawa#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • M.Sc. Amon Engemann
  • Dr. Christoph Englert
  • Dr. Sabine Ertl (E-Mail: sabine.ertl#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Bastian Feigl (E-Mail: bastian.feigl#kit.edu)
  • MS Chiara Ferrazza
  • Dipl.-Phys. Inga Fischer
  • MS Nadine Fischer
  • {nadine.fischer#student.kit.edu}
  • Dr. Terrance Figy (E-Mail: terrance#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Jessica Frank (E-Mail: jessica.frank#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Markus Frank
  • Dipl.-Phys. Ayres Freitas
  • Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Fritzsche
  • Dipl.-Phys. Carolin Früh (E-Mail: cf#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Co-Pierre Georg
  • Dipl.-Phys. Jan Germer
  • Dipl.-Phys. Florian Geyer (E-Mail: geyer#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • PD Dr. Domenico Giulini
  • Dipl.-Phys. Thorben Graf
  • Dipl.-Phys. Nicolas Greiner (E-Mail: greiner#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Ramona Gröber (E-Mail: ramona.groeber#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Jaume Guasch
  • Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Günther (E-Mail: mg#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Martin Günther (E-Mail: ufczd#student.kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Mareike Haberichter (E-Mail: mhaberichter#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Christoph Hackstein (E-Mail: kristov#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Christian Hangst (E-Mail: christian.hangst#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Thomas Hahn
  • Dr. Vera Hankele
  • Dr. Sven Heinemeyer
  • Priv.Doz. Dr. Ralf Hofmann
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hollik
  • Dr. José Ignacio Illana
  • Dr. Barbara Jäger (E-Mail: baj#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Gerrit Jahn
  • Dr. Christoph Jünger (E-Mail: cjuenger#brokat.com)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Nicolas Kaiser (E-Mail: nicolas#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Elisabeth Kant
  • Dipl.-Phys. Andreas Kapuvari (E-Mail: kapu#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Christian Kaufhold
  • M.Sc. Agilo Kern
  • Dr. Matthias Kerner (E-Mail: matthias.kerner#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Gunnar Klämke
  • Dr. Partha Konar
  • Dr. Karol Kovarik
  • Dr. Arnd Kraft
  • Dr. Bernd Krause (E-Mail: bkrause5#csi.com)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Carla-Olivia Krauss (E-Mail: carla-olivia.krauss#student.kit.edu)
  • Dr. Michael Kubocz
  • Dipl.-Phys. Tom-Alexander Langhoff
  • Dr. habil. Wolfdieter Lang
  • PD Dr. Kurt Langfeld
  • Dr. Duc Ninh Le (E-Mail: duc.le#kit.edu)
  • MS Seung-Ho Lee (E-Mail: leesh#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Yong-Joong Lee
  • Dipl.-Phys. Florian Leder
  • Dr. Qiang Li
  • Dr. David López-Val
  • M.Sc. Robin Lorenz (E-Mail: robin.lorenz#student.kit.edu)
  • M.Sc. Maximilian Löschner (E-Mail: maximilian.loeschner#student.kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Christoph Mayer
  • Dipl.-Phys. Christoph Meier
  • Dipl.-Phys. Ulrich Meier
  • Dipl.-Phys. Julian Moosmann
  • Dr. Wolf Mösle
  • MS Miroslav Myska
  • Dr. Pascal Nagel (E-Mail: pascal.nagel#alumni.kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Federico v. d. Pahlen
  • Dr. Sophy Palmer (E-Mail: sophy#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Siannah Peñaranda
  • Dr. Simon Plätzer
  • Dr. Eva Popenda (E-Mail: epopenda#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Stefan Prestel
  • Dipl.-Phys. Cornelius Rampf
  • M.Sc. Daniel Rauch (E-Mail: daniel.rauch2#student.kit.edu)
  • Dr. Christian Reuschle (E-Mail: christian.reuschle#kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Ronny Richter
  • Dr. Markus Roth
  • Dr. Robin Roth (E-mail: robin.roth@kit.edu)
  • Dr. Christian Röhr (E-Mail: christian.roehr#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Christian Rupp
  • Dr. Heidi Rzehak
  • Dr. Hanno Sahlmann
  • Dipl.-Phys. Ansgar Schanz
  • Dr. Christian Schappacher (E-Mail: cs#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Jörn Schimmel
  • Dr. Franziska Schissler (E-Mail: franziska.schissler#kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Oliver Schlimpert (E-Mail: olivers#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Marco Schreck
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Schuh (E-Mail: Markus.Schuh#student.kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Schuh (E-Mail: thomas.schuh#student.kit.edu)
  • M. Sc. Michael Schüssler (E-Mail:michael.schuessler@student.kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Dipl.-Math. Alexander Schüssler
  • Dr. Markus Schwarz
  • MS Goran Simatovic
  • Dr. Andrzej Siodmok
  • Dr. Malin Sjödahl
  • Dipl.-Phys. MS Julian Skrotzki
  • Dr. Fabrizio Sorba (E-Mail: fabrizio.sorba#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Michael Spannowsky
  • Dipl.-Phys. Martin Stoll (E-Mail: martin#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Dominik Stöckinger
  • Dipl.-Phys. Achim Stremplat
  • Dr. Juraj Streicher (E-Mail: juraj.streicher#kit.edu)
  • MS Bintoro Subagyo
  • Dipl.-Phys. Maher Succar
  • Dr. Shiyamala Thambyahpillai (E-Mail: thamby#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Nikolaus Trost (E-Mail: trost#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Edwin Vargas
  • Dr. Alessandro Vicini
  • Dipl.-Phys. Julian Vogel
  • Dr. Wolfgang Walter
  • Dr. Kathrin Walz (E-Mail: kathrin.walz#kit.edu)
  • MS Ben Watt
  • Dr. Georg Weiglein
  • Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Weinreuter (E-Mail: matthiasw#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Jochen Weller
  • Dr. Joel Weller (E-Mail: joel.weller#kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Simon Wendel
  • Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Werner
  • Dipl.-Phys. Alexander Wiegand
  • Dr. Alexander Wlotzka (E-Mail: alexander.wlotzka@kit.edu)
  • Dr. Małgorzata Worek
  • Dr. Lu Yang (E-Mail: lu.yang#kit.edu)
  • Dr. Shouhua Zhu
  • Dr. Hanna Ziesche (E-mail: hanna.ziesche@kit.edu)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Benedikt Zimmermann (E-Mail: bzimmermann#particle.uni-karlsruhe.de)
  • Dr. Peter Zweydinger