HOMELEGALKIT

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
members [2020/01/10 15:06]
sophie [Members of ITP]
members [2020/08/06 20:36] (current)
patrick
Line 7: Line 7:
 ^ Professors and Lecturers^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Professors and Lecturers^ ^ ^ ^
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |  | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | 
 +| [[memberpages:heinrich|Prof. Dr. Gudrun Heinrich]] | 12-04.1 | [[gudrun.heinrich@kit.edu]] | 42082 |
 | [[memberpages:muehlleitner|Prof. Dr. Milada M. Mühlleitner (Director of ITP)]] | 12-13 | [[milada.muehlleitner@kit.edu]] | 46366 | | [[memberpages:muehlleitner|Prof. Dr. Milada M. Mühlleitner (Director of ITP)]] | 12-13 | [[milada.muehlleitner@kit.edu]] | 46366 |
-| [[memberpages:zeppenfeld|Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld]] | 12-04.1 | [[dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu]] | 43553 |+| [[memberpages:zeppenfeld|Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld]] | 12-06 | [[dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu]] | 43553 |
 | [[memberpages:klinkhamer|Prof. Dr. Frans R. Klinkhamer]] | 12-09 | [[frans.klinkhamer@kit.edu]] | 42083 | | [[memberpages:klinkhamer|Prof. Dr. Frans R. Klinkhamer]] | 12-09 | [[frans.klinkhamer@kit.edu]] | 42083 |
 | [[memberpages:gieseke|PD Dr. Stefan Gieseke]] | 12-10 | [[stefan.gieseke@kit.edu]] | 43581 | | [[memberpages:gieseke|PD Dr. Stefan Gieseke]] | 12-10 | [[stefan.gieseke@kit.edu]] | 43581 |
Line 14: Line 15:
 ^ Scientific Staff^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Scientific Staff^ ^ ^ ^
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |  | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | 
-| [[memberpages:emelyanov|Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov]] | 12-16 | [[viacheslav.emelyanov@kit.edu]] | 42082 |+| [[memberpages:emelyanov|Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov]] | 12-16 | [[viacheslav.emelyanov@kit.edu]] | 43580 |
 | [[memberpages:glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 | | [[memberpages:glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
-| [[memberpages:jezo|Dr. Tomáš Ježo]] | 12-06 | [[tomas.jezo@kit.edu]] | 43580 ​|+| [[memberpages:jezo|Dr. Tomáš Ježo]] | 12-03 | [[tomas.jezo@kit.edu]] | 46713​|
 | [[memberpages:liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 | | [[memberpages:liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 | [[memberpages:loeschner|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 | | [[memberpages:loeschner|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 | [[memberpages:patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 | | [[memberpages:patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
-| [[memberpages:queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 |+| [[memberpages:battista|Dr. Emmanuele Battista (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[emmanuelle.battista@kit.edu]] | 43580 ​|
 | [[memberpages:kodais|Dr. Kodai Sakurai]] | 12-08 | [[kodai.sakurai@kit.edu]] | 47028 | | [[memberpages:kodais|Dr. Kodai Sakurai]] | 12-08 | [[kodai.sakurai@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
-| [[memberpages:sophie|Dr. Sophie Williamson]] | 12-06 | [[sophie.williamson@kit.edu]] | 43580 ​|+| [[memberpages:sophie|Dr. Sophie Williamson]] | 12-14 | [[sophie.williamson@kit.edu]] | 43584 ​| 
 +| [[memberpages:kirchgaesser|Dr. Patrick Kirchgaeßer]] | 12-03 | [[patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu]] | 46713​|
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Secretary^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Secretary^ ^ ^ ^
Line 34: Line 36:
 ^ PhD Students^ ^ ^ ^ ^ PhD Students^ ^ ^ ^
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |  | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | 
-| [[memberpages:basler|M.Sc. Philipp Basler]] | 12-17 | [[philipp.basler@kit.edu]] | 43583 +| [[memberpages:angelism|M.Sc. Matthew De Angelis]] | 12-11 | [[matthew.angelis@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:marting|M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann]] | 12-17 | [[martin.gabelmann@kit.edu]] | 43583 | | [[memberpages:marting|M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann]] | 12-17 | [[martin.gabelmann@kit.edu]] | 43583 |
 | [[memberpages:wenjiehou|M.Sc. Wenjie Hou]] | 12-07 | [[wenjie.hou@kit.edu]] | 46364 |  | [[memberpages:wenjiehou|M.Sc. Wenjie Hou]] | 12-07 | [[wenjie.hou@kit.edu]] | 46364 | 
-| [[memberpages:kirchgaesser|M.Sc. Patrick Kirchgaeßer]] | 12-11 | [[patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu]] | 43579 | 
 | [[memberpages:jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 | | [[memberpages:jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 |
-| [[memberpages:dnguyen|M.Sc. Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen]] | 12-14 | [[thanh.nguyen@kit.edu]] | 43584 +| [[memberpages:dnguyen|M.Sc. Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen]] | 12-17 | [[thanh.nguyen@kit.edu]] | 43583 
-| [[memberpages:heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 |+| [[memberpages:heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-12 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 | [[memberpages:simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 +| [[memberpages:villae|M.Sc. Emilio Villa]] | 12-11 | [[emilio.villa@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 | | [[memberpages:wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 |
 +
 +
 +
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |
-| [[memberpages:belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |  +| [[memberpages:haubenwallner|B.Sc. Max Haubenwallner]] | 12-07 | [[max.haubenwallner@student.kit.edu]] | 46364 |
-| [[memberpages:lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |+
 | [[memberpages:lukwata| B.Sc. Julian Lukwata]] | 12-12 | [[julian.lukwata@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:lukwata| B.Sc. Julian Lukwata]] | 12-12 | [[julian.lukwata@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
-| [[memberpages:tizianr|B.Sc. Tizian Römer]] | 12-12 | [[tizian.roemer@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | +| [[memberpages:schaberj|B.Sc. Julian Schaber]] | 12-12 | [[udyhl@student.kit.edu ]] | 44208 | 
-| [[memberpages:schaberj|B.Sc. Julian Schaber]] | 12-12 | [[julian-schaber@t-online.de ]] | 44208 |+| [[memberpages:zimmermannr|B.Sc. Ronja Zimmermann]] | 12-12 | [[ronja.zimmermann@kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 /* [[members:former|Former members]] */ /* [[members:former|Former members]] */