Institute for Theoretical Physics (ITP)

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
members [2019/03/04 13:41]
Tigran
members [2019/05/02 10:50]
marcel added kodai
Line 17: Line 17:
 | [[memberpages:glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 | | [[memberpages:glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
 | [[memberpages:liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 | | [[memberpages:liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 +| [[memberpages:loeschner|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 | [[memberpages:patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 | | [[memberpages:patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 | | [[memberpages:queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 |
 +| [[memberpages:kodais|Dr. Kodai Sakurai]] | 12-08 | [[kodai.sakurai@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
 | [[memberpages:staub|Dr. Florian Staub (IKP)]] | 12-06 | [[florian.staub@kit.edu]] | 43580 | | [[memberpages:staub|Dr. Florian Staub (IKP)]] | 12-06 | [[florian.staub@kit.edu]] | 43580 |
 | ||| | |||
Line 44: Line 46:
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |
 | [[memberpages:belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |  | [[memberpages:belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | 
 +| [[memberpages:lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 | [[memberpages:sudermann|B.Sc. David Sudermann]] | 12-12 | [[david.sudermann@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:sudermann|B.Sc. David Sudermann]] | 12-12 | [[david.sudermann@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
  
 /* [[members:former|Former members]] */ /* [[members:former|Former members]] */