Members of ITP

Professors and Lecturers
Name Room E-Mail Phone (+49721-608-)
Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld (Director of ITP) 12-04.1 dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu 43553
Prof. Dr. Milada M. Mühlleitner 12-13 milada.muehlleitner@kit.edu 46366
Prof. Dr. Frans R. Klinkhamer 12-09 frans.klinkhamer@kit.edu 42083
PD Dr. Stefan Gieseke 12-10 stefan.gieseke@kit.edu 43581
Scientific Staff
Name Room E-Mail Phone (+49721-608-)
Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov 12-16 viacheslav.emelyanov@kit.edu 42082
Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP) 12-08 seraina.glaus@kit.edu 47028
Dr. Stefan Liebler 12-03 stefan.liebler@kit.edu 46713
Dr. Maximilian Löschner 12-03 maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu 46713
Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP) 12-14 shruti.patel@kit.edu 43584
Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP) 12-16 jose.queiruga@kit.edu 47082
Dr. Kodai Sakurai 12-08 kodai.sakurai@kit.edu 47028
Dr. Florian Staub (IKP) 12-06 florian.staub@kit.edu 43580
Secretary
Name Room E-Mail Phone (+49721-608-)
Renate Weiß 12-05 renate.weiss@kit.edu 42081
GK Secretary
Name Room E-Mail Phone (+49721-608-)
Isabelle Junge 11-09 gk@kceta.kit.edu 44707
PhD Students
Name Room E-Mail Phone (+49721-608-)
M.Sc. Philipp Basler 12-17 philipp.basler@kit.edu 43583
M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann 12-17 martin.gabelmann@kit.edu 43583
M.Sc. Patrick Kirchgaeßer 12-11 patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu 43579
M.Sc. Marcel Krause 12-14 marcel.krause@kit.edu 43584
M.Sc. Jonas Müller 12-17 jonas.mueller@kit.edu 43583
M.Sc. Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen 12-14 thanh.nguyen@kit.edu 43584
M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert 12-11 heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu 43579
M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore 12-11 emma.dore@kit.edu 43579
M.Sc. Ziliang Wang 12-07 ziliang.weng@kit.edu 46364
M.Sc. Albert Zhou 12-07 albert.zhou@kit.edu 46364
Master Students
Name Room E-Mail Phone (+49721-608-)
B.Sc. Belinda Benz 12-12 belinda.benz@student.kit.edu 44208
B.Sc. Jannis Lang 12-12 jannis.lang@student.kit.edu 44208
B.Sc. David Sudermann 12-12 david.sudermann@student.kit.edu 44208
This website uses cookies for visitor traffic analysis. By using the website, you agree with storing the cookies on your computer.More information