Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
members [2019/05/02 10:50]
marcel added kodai
members [2019/07/01 16:08]
marcel fixed typo in mail address
Line 38: Line 38:
 | [[memberpages:​krause|M.Sc. Marcel Krause]] | 12-14 | [[marcel.krause@kit.edu]] | 43584 | | [[memberpages:​krause|M.Sc. Marcel Krause]] | 12-14 | [[marcel.krause@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 | | [[memberpages:​jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 |
 +| [[memberpages:​dnguyen|M.Sc. Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen]] | 12-14 | [[thanh.nguyen@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:​simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
-| [[memberpages:​wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.weng@kit.edu]] | 46364 |+| [[memberpages:​wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 |
 | [[memberpages:​azhou|M.Sc. Albert Zhou]] | 12-07 | [[albert.zhou@kit.edu]] | 46364 | | [[memberpages:​azhou|M.Sc. Albert Zhou]] | 12-07 | [[albert.zhou@kit.edu]] | 46364 |
 | ||| | |||