Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
members [2019/05/02 10:50]
marcel added kodai
members [2019/08/16 11:59]
marcel
Line 21: Line 21:
 | [[memberpages:​queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 | | [[memberpages:​queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 |
 | [[memberpages:​kodais|Dr. Kodai Sakurai]] | 12-08 | [[kodai.sakurai@kit.edu]] | 47028 | | [[memberpages:​kodais|Dr. Kodai Sakurai]] | 12-08 | [[kodai.sakurai@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
-| [[memberpages:​staub|Dr. Florian Staub (IKP)]] | 12-06 | [[florian.staub@kit.edu]] | 43580 | 
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Secretary^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Secretary^ ^ ^ ^
Line 38: Line 37:
 | [[memberpages:​krause|M.Sc. Marcel Krause]] | 12-14 | [[marcel.krause@kit.edu]] | 43584 | | [[memberpages:​krause|M.Sc. Marcel Krause]] | 12-14 | [[marcel.krause@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 | | [[memberpages:​jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 |
 +| [[memberpages:​dnguyen|M.Sc. Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen]] | 12-14 | [[thanh.nguyen@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:​simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
-| [[memberpages:​wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.weng@kit.edu]] | 46364 | +| [[memberpages:​wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 |
-| [[memberpages:​azhou|M.Sc. Albert Zhou]] | 12-07 | [[albert.zhou@kit.edu]] | 46364 |+
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^
Line 47: Line 46:
 | [[memberpages:​belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |  | [[memberpages:​belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | 
 | [[memberpages:​lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:​lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
-| [[memberpages:​sudermann|B.Sc. ​David Sudermann]] | 12-12 | [[david.sudermann@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |+| [[memberpages:​tizianr|B.Sc. ​Tizian Römer]] | 12-12 | [[tizian.roemer@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
  
 /* [[members:​former|Former members]] */ /* [[members:​former|Former members]] */