HOMELEGALKIT

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
Last revision Both sides next revision
members [2020/06/29 21:01]
sophie [Members of ITP]
members [2020/06/29 21:16]
sophie
Line 35: Line 35:
 ^ PhD Students^ ^ ^ ^ ^ PhD Students^ ^ ^ ^
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |  | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | 
 +| [[memberpages:angelism|M.Sc. Matthew De Angelis]] | 12-11 | [[matthew.angelis@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:marting|M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann]] | 12-17 | [[martin.gabelmann@kit.edu]] | 43583 | | [[memberpages:marting|M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann]] | 12-17 | [[martin.gabelmann@kit.edu]] | 43583 |
 | [[memberpages:wenjiehou|M.Sc. Wenjie Hou]] | 12-07 | [[wenjie.hou@kit.edu]] | 46364 |  | [[memberpages:wenjiehou|M.Sc. Wenjie Hou]] | 12-07 | [[wenjie.hou@kit.edu]] | 46364 | 
Line 41: Line 42:
 | [[memberpages:heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-12 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-12 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 | [[memberpages:simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 +| [[memberpages:villae|M.Sc. Emilio Villa]] | 12-11 | [[emilio.villa@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 | | [[memberpages:wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 |
 +
 +
 +
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^
Line 48: Line 53:
 | [[memberpages:lukwata| B.Sc. Julian Lukwata]] | 12-12 | [[julian.lukwata@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:lukwata| B.Sc. Julian Lukwata]] | 12-12 | [[julian.lukwata@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 | [[memberpages:schaberj|B.Sc. Julian Schaber]] | 12-12 | [[udyhl@student.kit.edu ]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:schaberj|B.Sc. Julian Schaber]] | 12-12 | [[udyhl@student.kit.edu ]] | 44208 |
 +| [[memberpages:zimmermannr|B.Sc. Ronja Zimmermann]] | 12-12 | [[ronja.zimmermann@kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 /* [[members:former|Former members]] */ /* [[members:former|Former members]] */