Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
members [2019/03/07 18:06]
marcel
members [2019/10/14 10:15] (current)
marcel
Line 7: Line 7:
 ^ Professors and Lecturers^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Professors and Lecturers^ ^ ^ ^
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |  | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | 
-| [[memberpages:​zeppenfeld|Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld ​(Director of ITP)]] | 12-04.1 | [[dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu]] | 43553 +| [[memberpages:​muehlleitner|Prof. Dr. Milada M. Mühlleitner ​(Director of ITP)]] | 12-13 | [[milada.muehlleitner@kit.edu]] | 46366 
-| [[memberpages:​muehlleitner|Prof. Dr. Milada M. Mühlleitner]] | 12-13 | [[milada.muehlleitner@kit.edu]] | 46366 |+| [[memberpages:​zeppenfeld|Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld]] | 12-04.1 | [[dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu]] | 43553 |
 | [[memberpages:​klinkhamer|Prof. Dr. Frans R. Klinkhamer]] | 12-09 | [[frans.klinkhamer@kit.edu]] | 42083 | | [[memberpages:​klinkhamer|Prof. Dr. Frans R. Klinkhamer]] | 12-09 | [[frans.klinkhamer@kit.edu]] | 42083 |
 | [[memberpages:​gieseke|PD Dr. Stefan Gieseke]] | 12-10 | [[stefan.gieseke@kit.edu]] | 43581 | | [[memberpages:​gieseke|PD Dr. Stefan Gieseke]] | 12-10 | [[stefan.gieseke@kit.edu]] | 43581 |
Line 16: Line 16:
 | [[memberpages:​emelyanov|Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov]] | 12-16 | [[viacheslav.emelyanov@kit.edu]] | 42082 | | [[memberpages:​emelyanov|Dr. Viacheslav Emelyanov]] | 12-16 | [[viacheslav.emelyanov@kit.edu]] | 42082 |
 | [[memberpages:​glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 | | [[memberpages:​glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
 +| [[memberpages:​krause|Dr. Marcel Krause]] | 12-14 | [[marcel.krause@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 | | [[memberpages:​liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 | [[memberpages:​loeschner|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 | | [[memberpages:​loeschner|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 | [[memberpages:​patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 | | [[memberpages:​patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 | | [[memberpages:​queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 |
-| [[memberpages:​staub|Dr. Florian Staub (IKP)]] | 12-06 | [[florian.staub@kit.edu]] | 43580 |+| [[memberpages:​kodais|Dr. Kodai Sakurai]] | 12-08 | [[kodai.sakurai@kit.edu]] | 47028 | 
 +| [[memberpages:​sophie|Dr. Sophie Williamson]] | 12-06 | [[sophie.williamson@kit.edu]] | 43580 |
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Secretary^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Secretary^ ^ ^ ^
Line 33: Line 35:
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |  | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | 
 | [[memberpages:​basler|M.Sc. Philipp Basler]] | 12-17 | [[philipp.basler@kit.edu]] | 43583 |  | [[memberpages:​basler|M.Sc. Philipp Basler]] | 12-17 | [[philipp.basler@kit.edu]] | 43583 | 
-| [[memberpages:​marting|M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann]] | 12-17 | [[martin.gabelmann@kit.edu]] | 43583 | +| [[memberpages:​marting|M.Sc. Martin Gabelmann]] | 12-17 | [[martin.gabelmann@kit.edu]] | 43583 
 +| [[memberpages:​wenjiehou|M.Sc. Wenjie Hou]] | 12-07 | [[wenjie.hou@kit.edu]] | 46364 
 | [[memberpages:​kirchgaesser|M.Sc. Patrick Kirchgaeßer]] | 12-11 | [[patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​kirchgaesser|M.Sc. Patrick Kirchgaeßer]] | 12-11 | [[patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
-| [[memberpages:​krause|M.Sc. Marcel Krause]] | 12-14 | [[marcel.krause@kit.edu]] | 43584 | 
 | [[memberpages:​jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 | | [[memberpages:​jmueller|M.Sc. Jonas Müller]] | 12-17 | [[jonas.mueller@kit.edu]] | 43583 |
 +| [[memberpages:​dnguyen|M.Sc. Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen]] | 12-14 | [[thanh.nguyen@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​heiko|M.Sc. Heiko Schäfer-Siebert]] | 12-11 | [[heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
 | [[memberpages:​simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 | | [[memberpages:​simpson|M.Sc. Emma Simpson Dore]] | 12-11 | [[emma.dore@kit.edu]] | 43579 |
-| [[memberpages:​wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.weng@kit.edu]] | 46364 | +| [[memberpages:​wang|M.Sc. Ziliang Wang]] | 12-07 | [[ziliang.wang@kit.edu]] | 46364 |
-| [[memberpages:​azhou|M.Sc. Albert Zhou]] | 12-07 | [[albert.zhou@kit.edu]] | 46364 |+
 | ||| | |||
 ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^ ^ Master Students^ ^ ^ ^
Line 46: Line 48:
 | [[memberpages:​belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |  | [[memberpages:​belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | 
 | [[memberpages:​lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:​lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
-| [[memberpages:​sudermann|B.Sc. ​David Sudermann]] | 12-12 | [[david.sudermann@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |+| [[memberpages:​tizianr|B.Sc. ​Tizian Römer]] | 12-12 | [[tizian.roemer@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
  
 /* [[members:​former|Former members]] */ /* [[members:​former|Former members]] */