Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
members [2019/03/07 18:06]
marcel added max and jannis
members [2019/03/07 18:06] (current)
marcel
Line 17: Line 17:
 | [[memberpages:​glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 | | [[memberpages:​glauss|Dr. Seraina Glaus (IKP)]] | 12-08 | [[seraina.glaus@kit.edu]] | 47028 |
 | [[memberpages:​liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 | | [[memberpages:​liebler|Dr. Stefan Liebler]] | 12-03 | [[stefan.liebler@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
-| [[memberpages:​liebler|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 |+| [[memberpages:​loeschner|Dr. Maximilian Löschner]] | 12-03 | [[maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu]] | 46713 |
 | [[memberpages:​patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 | | [[memberpages:​patel|Dr. Shruti Patel (IKP)]] | 12-14 | [[shruti.patel@kit.edu]] | 43584 |
 | [[memberpages:​queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 | | [[memberpages:​queiruga|Dr. Jose Queiruga (IKP)]] | 12-16 | [[jose.queiruga@kit.edu]] | 47082 |
Line 45: Line 45:
 | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** | | **Name** | **Room** | **E-Mail** | **Phone (+49721-608-)** |
 | [[memberpages:​belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |  | [[memberpages:​belindab|B.Sc. Belinda Benz]] | 12-12 | [[belinda.benz@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | 
-| [[memberpages:​sudermann|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |+| [[memberpages:​lang|B.Sc. Jannis Lang]] | 12-12 | [[jannis.lang@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
 | [[memberpages:​sudermann|B.Sc. David Sudermann]] | 12-12 | [[david.sudermann@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 | | [[memberpages:​sudermann|B.Sc. David Sudermann]] | 12-12 | [[david.sudermann@student.kit.edu]] | 44208 |
  
 /* [[members:​former|Former members]] */ /* [[members:​former|Former members]] */